Stay
Socially
Connected
IBRBS Facebook Link
IBRBS Twitter Link

Vendors

Company Contact Name Web Page / eMail
Cherry Hill Programs Diane Plovert www.CherryHIllPhoto.com
Custom Wig Company Heather Fleming heatherfleming@customwigcompany.com
Fantasy Factory and ProKnows Santa Leon McBride Leon@proknows.com
J Rosa Photography Jessica Rosa jrosaphoto@gmail.com
Santa Claus Drill Team
Santa Claus Oath Foundation
Bob Elkin / Phil Wenz belkin@ibrbsanta.org
Professional Santa Claus School Susan Mesco Professional Santa Claus School SantaClausSchool@comcast.net
Santa & Co., LLC Sam Mitello SantaClausSuits@aol.com
Santa Be Me Larry & Laura McEntire santa_be_me@q.com
Santas Clauset Santa Tom Cortemeglia cortemeglia@comcast.net
SantaSCents The Gabrelciks, Randy, Debra, Allison and Paige dgabrelcik@frontiernet.net
Seats for Santa Santa Jim Williams jw@seatsforsanta.com
Sew Santa Sherri Heath, Designer/Seamstress sherriheath53@gmail.com
Santa Nick Nick Kuykendall santanick65@yahoo.com
The Sewing Elves Linda Gordon & Annette Campbell lindajgordon@gmail.com
Triangle Santa.com Triangle Santa.com sgillham@nc.rr.com
WorldWide Photography Ted Kauffmann & Kristi Cooper kcooper@wwponline.com
Hampton Roads Santa Claus Billy Brown billybrn1960@gmail.com
Costumes for Santa Ellen Femma sales@costumesforsanta.com
Santa Business Management Dan Greenleaf santa@IMSanta.org
Moustacheparlour Ron Wolek ron.wolek@gmail.com
Bob Karrick Bob Karrick bob.karrick@gmail.com
Santa America Kevin Boydston Santa@ktbperformance.com
Santa's Corner Store Howard Graham rcmhsanta@gmail.com
The Singing Seamstress Heather Gabriel heather@singingseamstress.com
Red Kazoo Photography David & Sherri Shepard redkazoographics@gmail.com
Mrs Claus Creations Cheryl Saxrud mrsclauscreations.com

Santa Level Sponsors Santa Claus Level Sponsors

Cherry Hill Programs

Mrs. Claus Sponsors Mrs. Claus Level Sponsors

Contact us to be a sponsor

Elf Level Sponsors Elf Level Sponsors

Contact us to be a sponsor

Other Sponsors Sliegh Level Sponsosrs Evergreen Level Sponsosrs

Lone Star Santas
Costumes for Santa