Stay
Socially
Connected
IBRBS Facebook Link
IBRBS Twitter Link

Vendors

These Vendors are located in the Hotel Lobby
Cherry Hill Programs
J Rosa Photography in separate Pine Room IBRBS
SatBobS
Kaercher Insurance
Santa Business Management
Santa America
The Penny Loafer
Carousel Publishing

J. Rosa Photography is located in the Pine Room

Vendors in the Centennial Rooms

Vendor Table Map

Company Contact Name Web Page / eMail
Cherry Hill Programs Ruby Wright / Dianne Plover www.cherryhillprograms.com
bgilstrap@cherryhillprograms.com
Bee Whimsical Designs Deb Mumaugh debmuma@gmail.com
Fantasy Factory and ProKnows Santa Leon McBryde Leon@proknows.com
J Rosa Photography Jessica Rosa jrosaphoto@gmail.com
Santa Claus Drill Team
Santa Claus Oath Foundation
Bob Elkin / Phil Wenz santa@santatb.com
belkin@ibrbsanta.org
Professional Santa Claus School Susan Mesco Professional Santa Claus School SantaClausSchool@comcast.net
IBRBS Steve Eastic seastis@ibrbsantas.org
Santa Be Me Larry & Laura McEntire santa_be_me@q.com
Santas Clauset Santa Tom Cortemeglia cortemeglia@comcast.net
SantaSCents The Gabrelciks, Randy, Debra, Allison and Paige dgabrelcik@frontiernet.net
SatBoBS Gordon Bailey www.satbobs.com
(949) 887-1515
bigbert346@yahoo.com
Sew Santa Sherri Heath, Designer/Seamstress sherriheath53@gmail.com
Claus Creations Steve Pulera www.toysforsanta.com/Claus-creations
(901) 264-0770
stevepulvera@live.com
Kaercher Insurance Steve Waters www.kaercherinsurance.com/
(844) 421-3560
swaters@kaercherinsurance.com
Triangle Santa.com Stephen Gillham sgillham@nc.rr.com
WorldWide Photography Kristi Cooper kcooper@wwponline.com
Santa Jerry Galland Jerry Galland Santa@SantaJerry.net
Costumes for Santa Ellen Femma sales@costumesforsanta.com
Santa Business Management Dan Greenleaf santa@IMSanta.org
Moustache parlour Ron Wolek ron.wolek@gmail.com
Remarque/New Grounds Print Workshop & Gallery Cliff Snider director@newgroundsprintshop.com
505-268-8952
santa@cliffkringle.com
Santa America Kevin Boydston Santa@ktbperformance.com
Santa's Corner Store Howard Graham rcmhsanta@gmail.com
The Singing Seamstress Heather Gabriel heather@singingseamstress.com
Red Kazoo Photography David & Sherri Shepard redkazoographics@gmail.com
Mrs. Claus Creations Carl Immediato mrsclauscreations.com
Carousel Publishing Sharon Thayer CS@Carousel-Publishing.com
https://www.carousel-publishing.com/
The Penny Loafer Jerry Galland Santa@SantaJerry.net
Santa For Hire Brian Wilson www.santaforhire.com
(949)673-7707
Santa Larry Talbert Larry Talbert santa@santamagic.pro
(678) 812-2522
larrytalbert@talbertservices.com
Welcome Santa Fred Lueck santashelper@welcomesanta.com
Spangle The Clown Spangle The Clown Cardprinter4u@yahoo.com
www.spangletheclown.com/
417/619-3209
spangle@spangletheclown.com
Dendy Santa Suits and Bags Bill Dendy Santa@santaclausdfw.com
(817) 797-8029
wwdendy@swbell.net